Jäsenseurat

 

 

 

 

Jäsenseurojen yhteystiedot 2020

 

Arctic Athletics Rovaniemi

jussi.a.syvaniemi@gmail.com

045 - 1956 548

www.arcticathletics.fi

 

 

Inarin Yritys

Kari Kyrö

karikyro@gmail.com

0400 398 984

www.inarinyritys.net

Kaukosen Revontulet

Markkku Jauhojärvi

Hethentie 6

99110 Kaukonen

 

Kittilän Kotaveikot

Oiva Siitonen

oivakkv@gmail.com

0400 696 293

www.kittilankotaveikot.sporttisaitti.com

Kittilän Urheilijat

Kalle Vaarala

Kivitie 37 B 12

99110 Kittilä

040 724 1550

Kittilän Voima

Lasse Lompolo

Palosaarentie 22

99140 Köngäs

040 7526 290

Lapin Lukko

Mikko Niininen

lapluyu.puheenjohtaja@gmail.com

040 823 2324

https://www.lapinlukko.fi/

Lapin Sudet

Onni Siitonen

onni.siitonen@lapinsudet.net

0400 174 838

www.lapinsudet.net

 

Lapin Veikot

Kari Poikela

kpoikela@gmail.com

040 7318 447

www.lapinveikot-yu.sporttisaitti.com

Levin Heinäkengät

Lauri Kinnunen

lauri.kinnunen@kittilä.fi

040 741 7674

Muurolan Kisaveikot

Turo Jänkälä

turo.jankala@gmail.com

045 631 8412

Nivan Voima

Pekka Majava

pekka.majava@pp.inet.fi

0400 968 259

 

Pohjan Koitto

Laura Kylmälä

laura.kylmala@gmail.com

044 3198 798

https://www.pohjankoitto.fi/

Posion Pyrintö

Arja Harju-Autti

arja.harju-autti@suomi24.fi

040 834 1802

Ari Riihimäki

riihimaki.ari@gmail.com

050 438 7196

www.posionpyrintö.com

 

 

 

 

Ranuan Peura

Riikka Tuomaala

riikka.tuomaala@luukku.com

040 569 3329

ranpeu8@gmail.com

www.ranuanpeura.sporttisaitti.com

Ranuan Ratakarhut

Heli  Luoma-aho

heli.luoma-aho@pp.inet.fi

040 576 8469

 

 

Rovaniemen Lappi

rovaniemen.lappi@rola.fi

www.rola.fi

Rovaniemen Roadrunners

Jukka Vaara

jukka.vaara@veljeksetvaara.fi

040 9137 269

www.rovaniemenroadrunners.com

 

 

 

Savukosken Kuohu

Juhani Lakela

jlakela@hotmail.com

050 468 3400